CISA Course Description

Choose Your Preferred Learning Mode


Customized schedule Learn at your dedicated hour Instant clarification of doubt Guaranteed to run


Flexibility, Convenience & Time Saving More Effective Learning Cost Savings



Anytime – Across The Globe Hire A Trainer At Your Own Pace Customized Corporate Training

For Business

Looking for a customized training?


CISA Curriculum

CISA Curriculum Domain 1

The Procedure of Auditing Information Systems. There are 7 areas that you need Heed in Management of the IS Audit Function.
  • ISACA IT Audit and Assurance Standards and Guidelines
  • Risk Analysis
  • Internal Controls
  • Performing an IS Audit
  • Control Self-Assessment
  • The Evolving IS Audit Process
  • Management of the IS Audit Function

CISA Curriculum Domain 2

The title for Governance and Management of IT. There are 12 areas that you need Heed in Domain 2 are:-
  • Corporate Governance
  • IT Governance (ITG)
  • Information Technology Monitoring and Assurance Practices for Board and Senior Management
  • Information Systems Strategy
  • Maturity and Process Improvement Models
  • IT Investment and Allocation Practices
  • Policies and Procedures
  • Risk Management
  • Human Resources Management (before, during and after)
  • IS Organizational Structure and Responsibilities
  • Auditing IT Governance Structure and Implementation
  • Auditing Business Continuity

CISA Curriculum Domain 3

The title for Domain 3 is Information Systems Acquisition, Development and Implementation. There are 12 areas that you need Heed in Domain 3 are:- Business realization Project Management Structure Project Management Practices Business Application Development Business Application Systems Alternative Development Methods Infrastructure Development/Acquisition Practices Information Systems Maintenance Practices System Development Tools and Productivity Aids Process Improvement Practices Application Controls Auditing Systems Development, Acquisition and Maintenance

CISA Curriculum Domain 4

The title for Domain 4 is Information Systems Operations, Maintenance and Support. There are 6 areas that you need Heed in Domain 4 are:- Information Systems Operations Information Systems Hardware IS Architecture and Software IS Network Infrastructure Auditing Infrastructure and Operations Disaster Recovery Planning

CISA Curriculum Domain 5

The title for Domain 5 is Protection of Information Assets. There are 7 areas that you need Heed in Domain 5 are:-
  • Importance of Information Security Management
  • Logical Access
  • Network Infrastructure Security
  • Auditing Information Security Management Framework
  • Auditing Network Infrastructure Security
  • Physical Access Exposures and Controls
  • Mobile Computing


Every exam and certification has different specifications. If this is a serious venture, make sure to read the provisos before preceding.

As we say,

ROME WASN’T BUILD IN A DAY Remember that great things take time. And just like ancient monuments took endeavours of people for years. It is not always fast either. But this is worth! Our toolset allows you to engage with a magnificent community of expert tech workers and add to the conversation of Exam Topics.

Frequently Asked Question

 A certified Professional get paid more than who are not certified. By getting certified, you get shape up for a professional world, can guide to be excel in all other fields. It adds appropriateness and efficacy for organization’s IT systems.  

Minimum of 5 years of professional information systems auditing, control or security work experience (as described in the CISA job practice areas) is required for certification. If having experience of may be 3 years,.
A student with completion master’s degree in information security or information technology can be substituted for 1 year of experience.
If you want the CISA certification, You need to submit the completed application within five years from the date of initially passing the CISA examination. The experience you have gained must have listed by your employes.

About 450 or more will achieve the exam.

– Members of ISACA USD 575 and Non-Members of ISACA USD 760.
– The application fee is a one-time, non-refundable payment.

– Payment is compulsory before scheduling exam.
– Candidate can register Online.
– Exam can be rescheduled within 1 year.

– Practice question can get from ISACA site.
– CISA course at certification forest which is aligned with latest questions.
– Get a help of trainer.