CCNP Data Center Description

Modules of CCNP Data Center Certification

Module 1

L2/L3 Connectivity(Nexus)
(STP, OSPF, ISIS, BGP, vPC, VXLAN, Multicast, BFD, & Network Security)

  • Virtual Device Context (VDC)
  •  Virtual Port-Channel (VPC)

Module 2

Application Centric Infrastructure
(Multi-Pod, Multi-Site, Remote Leaf, Fabric Infra Structure & Transit Interconnectivity)

  •  Virtual Device Context (VDC)
  •  ACI Introduction
  • ACI Leaf & Spine architecture
  •  APIC Controller
  •  Protocols in ACI

Module 3

Unified Computing System (UCSM)
Hyper converged Infra- Hyper Flex

  •  configurations and initializations

Further tasks such as

Module 4

Storage Area Network
Introduction to Storage

  •  Topologies in Storage
  •  What is FC?
  •  Addressing schemes in FC
  •  Fabric Services

Module 5

Automation and Orchestration
(UCSD, Cloud Center, Inter-sight, Python, Ansible)

  • What is UCS?
  • Benefits
  • Components

Further creating ports, VLAN, pools, policies, etc.

Choose Your Preferred Learning Mode


Customized schedule Learn at your dedicated hour Instant clarification of doubt Guaranteed to run


Flexibility, Convenience & Time Saving More Effective Learning Cost Savings



Anytime – Across The Globe Hire A Trainer At Your Own Pace Customized Corporate Training

For Business

Looking for a customized training?


Roles of CCNP Certified

Achieving CCNP data Center certification validates your skills with Cisco information center solutions.
The CCNP information Center certification prepares you for professional-level job roles in Cisco information center technologies. CCNP information Center currently includes automation and programmability to assist you scale your information center infrastructure.
Technology advances are generating a lot of information than ever before, by enabling new applications and businesses that connect everything - folks, devices, and machines.
With intent-based networking, information center groups will profit of automation to scale and secure their infrastructure. To exploit these opportunities, today’s information center professionals would like a broader vary of skills and deeper focus in strategic technology areas. The CCNP information Center certification program offers you specifically that breadth and depth. Achieving CCNP information Center certification proves your skills with information center solutions.

To earn CCNP Data Center

You pass 2 exams:
A core test and a amount test of your alternative.
• The core test, Implementing and operative Cisco knowledge Center Core Technologies v1.0 (350-601 DCCOR), focuses on your data of information center infrastructure together with network, compute, storage network, automation, and security. you'll be able to steel oneself against this test by taking the coaching course, Implementing and operative Cisco knowledge Center Core Technologies (DCCOR). - The core test is additionally the qualifying test for CCIE knowledge Center certification. Passing this test helps toward earning each of those certifications
• Concentration exams concentrate on rising and industry-specific topics like style, troubleshooting, application-centric infrastructure, storage, and automation. you'll be able to steel oneself against concentration exams by taking corresponding Cisco coaching courses.
Choose your CCNP knowledge Center concentration test from these options:
- coming up with Cisco knowledge Center Infrastructure (300-610 DCID)
- Troubleshooting Cisco knowledge Center Infrastructure (300-615 DCIT)
- Implementing Cisco Application central Infrastructure (300-620 DCACI)
- Implementing Cisco enclosure Networking (300-625 DCSAN)
- Automating and Programming Cisco knowledge Center Solutions (300-635 DCAUTO)

CCNP Data Center Exam Format

Core exam
300 – 601 DCCOR: Implementing and operative Cisco knowledge Center Core Technologies (DCCOR)
This core test tests your skills and data to implement CCNP knowledge center technologies together with network, compute, storage network, automation and security.
This core test is act as qualifying test for CCIE knowledge center certification test.

CCNP Data Center requirement
Candidate must have deep understanding of test topics. There's no formal requirement for this certification. You ought to have three – five years of operating expertise in implementing knowledge center solutions.


CCNP Data Center Certification has 5 Exams in it, out of which you need to pass 4 specific Exams to get CCNP DC Certification.

No approved, Prerequisites for CCNP or CCIE certifications.

It wouldn’t be necessary to have a CCNA certification in order to obtain a CCNP certification.

1. One expert-level written exam could is necessary.
2. One expert-level Lab/Practical exam is necessary.
3. Pass any three separate professional concentration exams.

CCNP Certification Exam Costs – $900 to $1,200

Cisco Certification


CCNP Collaboration

$1,200 USD

CCNP Data Center

$1,200 USD

CCNP Routing and Switching

$900 USD

CCNP Security

$1,200 USD

Validity of CCNP Certification is 3 years.